Sl. No.	Name	Status
1	Director, CIIL	Chairman
	Prof. D.G. Rao	
	CIIL, Mysore	
2	Director (Finance)	Member
	Shri Rajesh Singh	
	326-C	
	MHRD, IFD, Shastri Bhavan,	
	New Delhi – 110 001	
3	Director (Languages)	Member
	Shri R. Sitaram Murthy	
	Deputy Secretary (Languages)	
	206-C	
	MHRD, Language Division, Shastri Bhavan,	
	New Delhi – 110 001	
4	Shri K. Sreenivasarao	Member
	Secretary	
	Sahitya Akademi	
	Rabindra Bhavan, 35, Ferozeshah Road,	
	New Delhi – 110 001	
5	Dr.L.Hanumantaiah	Member
	President	
	Kannada Development Authority,	
	R.No.206, 2 nd Floor, Vidhana Saudha,	
	Bengaluru – 560 001	
6	Dr.Chandrashekara Kambara	Member
	'Sirisampige' 44, 1 st Main, 4 th Block, 3 rd Stage,	
	Banashankari, Bengaluru – 560 085	
7	Prof. B.A. Vivek Rai	Member
	Suyil, Jappu Kudpady Road, Mangaluru -575 002	
8	Prof.N.S. Taranath	Member
	#19, 'Ramalela' 1 st Cross, Gangotri Layout, 2 nd Stage,	
	Mysore – 570 009	
9	Prof.M. Ramachandra	Member
	Akshara, 12 th Cross,	
	Thellaru Road,	
	Karkala – 574 104	
10	Prof.P.K.Khandoba	Member-Convener
	Project Director, CESCK	

List of PMB Members of CESCK since its inception at CIIL, Mysore